Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

LARRY NORMAN - STOP THIS FLIGHT (*Used-Vinyl, 1985, Phydeaux)

Regular price $39.99

Vinyl: Excellent/Near Mint

Jacket: Excellent


A1 Finchian Etude

A2 Stop This Flight

A3 A Women Of God (Proverbs 31)

A4 What's Wrong With This Body

A5 Don't You Wanna Talk About It

B1 And We Sing "The Tune"

B2 Out Of My System # 1

B3 I Hope I'll See You In Heaven

B4 Messiah


Arranged By  Larry Norman

Performer Charly*, Sarah*

Producer  Larry Norman

Written By  Larry Norman