Office Closed until 8/6 - Please be Patient w Shipping

MAIN LINE RIDERS - WORLDSHAKER + Collector Card (*NEW-CD, 2023, Retroactive) For fans of AC/DC & Def Leppard

Sale price $9.97 Regular price $13.97

We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

  • For fans of AC/DC, Def Leppard (Pyromania-era), Airbourne, X-Sinner and blue collar classic hard rock  
  • Successful debut, Shot In The Dark (2007) released in USA and Japan
  • Recorded by Tim Bush (Lovewar, Bride, Guardian, etc)
  • Mastered by J Powell at Steinhaus
  • Artwork by Rex Zachary (Liberty N' Justice, Seventh Angel, Tourniquet, Ultimatum)
  • Featuring Cliffy on guitars (The Huntingtons) and Shawn Browning on vocals (Grave Robber)
  • 6 panel jewel case with lyrics
  • CD comes with Ltd band Collector Card
  • Limited to just 300 units, one-time pressing!


Main Line Riders returned in 2009 with their second full length recording since the debut in 2007. This time around the band tunes in with a new attitude, a new vocalist and a new sound. With the electrifying opening notes of "It all Ends Tonite," you'll think that Bon Scott surely must have been resurrected and is now singing for Cliffy and his Main Line Riders. Unashamedly, "Worldshaker" is earnestly beholden to hard rock godfathers (Bon-era) AC/DC. The first three cuts, along with "Rhythm-N-Blues" could easily have been some lost AC/DC tracks! The album has everything classic rock requires. There are songs about rock-n-roll, slow sleazy blues, high-voltage boogie and the MONSTER RIFFS of Cliffy! So big and bold are these riffs that they bruise the listener upon contact! It's those catchy, infectious riffs -- that make your spine tingle and give the music its backbone! Worldshaker definitely delivers some "high voltage" by a band that steals from all the right places, rocks non-ironically -- even epically at times -- and sounds great blasting out of a car or on headphones! Part of the Legends Remastered series and comes with a Ltd Collector Card, packaged in a jewel case for collectors and audiophiles.  For fans of AC/DC and Def Leppard (think Pyromania)!

01. It All Ends Tonite
02. Throwin' Bones To The Wolves
03. Hell Ain't A Good Place To Be
04. Through With You
05. Comin' Home
06. Broken Hearted
07. Worldshaker
08. Power Surge
09. Chrome & Steel
10. Rhythm-N-Blues
11. We Are The Ready Ones
12. It's A Revolution

It All Ends Tonite/Throwin' Bones To The Wolves/Hell Ain't A Good Place To Be/Through With You/Comin' Home/Broken Hearted/Worldshaker/Power Surge/Chrome & Steel/Rhythm-N-Blues/We Are The Ready Ones/It's A Revolution