Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

MASS - WHEN 2 WORLDS COLLIDE + 1 Japan w OBI (*NEW-CD. 2018, Rubion)

Sale price $19.97 Regular price $29.97

MASS - WHEN 2 WORLDS COLLIDE + 1 bonus track
Japan w OBI (*NEW-CD. 2018, Rubion) 

2018 release. Boston hard rock legends Mass have had numerous accomplishments over the years but most notably is the selling of over half a million albums worldwide! Mass are legends in the USA and have a good strong following in Europe where they have released eight studio albums on labels such as A&M, RCA, Enigma and of course Escape Music. They have worked with such producers as Tom Allom (Judas Priest), Jon Mathias (Joe Cocker), Tony Platt (Cheap Trick / Led Zep) and Michael Sweet (Stryper) who has also contributed to this very release. They have toured with Scorpions, Cinderella, Molly Hatchet, Tesla, The Ramones, Kix, Vince Neil to name but a few. Mass first started recording music in the early eighties and since then have released seven studio recordings and with When 2 Worlds Collide being their eighth. Their music can only be described as melodic hard rock of the highest order.

1 Just Can't Deny
2 Only A Dream
3 Falling In Love
4 Alive
5 Second Hand Rose
6 Turn It Over
7 Revenge For The Maiden
8 Some Time Ago
9 Stand Alone
10 Time Marches On
11 When 2 Worlds Collide
Bonus Track
12 Second Hand Rose (Acoustic Version)