Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

MESSIAH - FINAL WARNING +1 (NEW-VINYL 180-Gram, Cult Metal Classics) Greek Import

Sale price $69.99 Regular price

MESSIAH - FINAL WARNING +1 (NEW-VINYL 180-Gram, Cult Metal Classics) Greek Import

***We strongly encourage all orders to purchase HASSLE FREE INSURANCE during checkout. 

****Be sure to get the 2010 CDs of MESSIAH - FINAL WARNING & also GOING INSANE ....Last copies of those going, going....


MESSIAH's only full length album is widely regarded as one of the greatest Christian metal albums of all time. Featuring iconic artwork and great classic heavy metal, it became through the years a highly sought after collector's item with the vinyl selling for hundreds of dollars - and sometimes over $1000.  The vinyl comes with a bonus song, a rare version of "Final Warning" that originally appeared on the hard to find compilation: "Talent n' Texas" that featured promising Texas rock bands from the early 80s. The vinyl also comes with a special insert that features detailed band story, song lyrics and a foreword by the Retroactive boss, Matthew Hunt. Get ready for one of the most breathtaking Christian metal releases of all time.  

Oh, and the music….that’s the real treasure here. The music on the band’s two albums raise the bar to a level early Christian bands rarely achieved. Lyrically and musically, this is pure artistic genius with a tasty apocalyptic theme woven throughout to make it even more interesting. Messiah just might be the best kept music secret ever. The quality of the band’s lyrics, the live show, and the music puts them on par with well-known bands like Black Sabbath, Alice Cooper, Blue Öyster Cult, and Kiss but circumstances never allowed for such popularity. If any band deserved a quality vinyl reissue, it is Messiah. Many thanks to Sonic Age Records for making this happen. Be sure to get your copy before they sell out….and in the words of singer, Charles Michael, “This is your Final – Final Warning!” 

Matthew Hunt
Retroactive Records / Boone’s Overstock

Side A:
1. Who's To Blame
2. Outta Control
3. Where Are You
4. The Choice
5. Heavenly Metal

Side B:
1. Mistaken Identity
2. Keep Searching
3. Lucifer
4. Final Warning
5. Final Warning (1981 Version)