Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

MOHLER - DEATH IS DEFEATED (*NEW-CD, 2021, Roxx) Brutal Christian Death Metal

Regular price $14.99

MOHLER - DEATH IS DEFEATED (*NEW-CD, 2021, Roxx) Brutal Christian Death Metal

Brand New Christian Death Metal for 2021

This is the MOST Brutal Christian Metal album you will hear this year! 

Featuring Grant Mohler from Crushing The Deceiver

Limited Edition CD Pressing

Jewel Case w/ 8 panel lyric booklet

Release Date: March 26, 2021

Roxx Records is excited to be once again shake the foundation walls of heaven and hell as we bring you the brand new and debut metal album from MOHLER ! And its just the way we like it BOLD and Unashamed! Get ready to wake up the fallen and shake up the believers! 

Mohler is a Brutal Death Metal project that is about to drop the hammer on the Christian Metal world. Raw, and unrelenting, this album is ferocious and at the same time, bold and focused on one thing, Jesus. Formerly known as Artery Eruption, the brother duo are no strangers to the death metal scene. No holds barred, death grinding slam is all you’re going to get with this one. This is hands down, the heaviest Christian Metal album of all time.

Nothing can prepare you for this, but if you think you can handle it give this track a listen and be prepared to be blown away. Welcome to the debut single entitled ‘The Holy Spirit Is My Helper’

Track Listing:

1. Eternal Blood

2. Destroying The Destroyer

3. Blotted Out Of The Book Of Life

4. The Name That Evil Fears

5. My Strength Is God Almighty

6. Jesus Is The Way

7. The Holy Spirit Is My Helper

8. Mighty Angels Of The LORD

9. The Living Word (Psalm 88)

10. Heaven Waits