Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

Mystic Prophecy ‎– Never Ending (*Pre-Owned 2004, Nuclear Blast) Melodic power metal w Gus G (Ozzy/Firewind)

Regular price $14.00

Gus G, is a Greek heavy metal guitarist. He currently plays with his band Firewind. He has also played in Mystic Prophecy, Nightrage, Arch Enemy, Dream Evil and for Ozzy Osbourne.

Well cared for

1 Burning Bridges
2 Time Will Tell
3 Under A Darkened Sun
4 Dust Of Evil
5 In Hell
6 Never Surrender
7 Wings Of Eternity
8 When I'm Falling
9 Warriors Of Lies
10 Dead Moon Rising
11 Never-Ending