Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

ROMEO RIOT - SING IT LOUD! (*NEW-2018, WHITE VINYL, Brutal Planet Records)

Sale price $7.00 Regular price $24.99

ROMEO RIOT - SING IT LOUD! (*NEW-2018, WHITE VINYL, Brutal Planet Records)

Artist: Romeo Riot

Title:  Sing It Loud!

Record Label: Brutal Planet Records

Product ID:  BPRV1000 

Packaging:  White Vinyl w full color jacket and inserts w lyrics, band pics

Barcode:  656165850495

Release Date: March 31, 2018

 About The Album

Hard hitting arena rock of the highest order....The album Bon Jovi wish he’d made! Think Night Ranger, Slippery Era Bon Jovi with walls of guitars and vocals. This is a 10 song album begging to be played on a Super Bowl Stadium Stage and cranked to 11 on your stereo!  Romeo Riot is a band of NOW bringing back the sound of THEN with the production of TODAY.  Best of both worlds. Most importantly, this is a FUN record that will put a smile on your face and initiate repeated listens as the last chord rings out. Who is this band?  This is the famed Kivel Records A-Team... All Stars....their Damn Yankees! Five musicians that contributed to the last 5 years of Kivel Records success worked together to together to create the magic of Sing It Loud!. They have all produced, written, and released some of the best records in Kivel Records two decade history. So it is time we let them throw a party of their own. This pivotal 2017 release now finds its way to vinyl in 2018 as Brutal Planet Records approached Kivel Records about teaming up to make sure this hard rock masterpiece could be heard in all of its glory!  The 2018 Brutal Planet Records release features Sing It Loud! on white vinyl, and a full color jacket with amazing band pics and album info on a 12 inch insert. Angelic Warlord wrote “Catchy hooks galore, cascading harmonies and some of the best larger than life backing vocals you will hear...” Rock Eyez proclaimed, “Sing It Loud is one of the most enjoyable releases I heard this year.” Chris Martin reviewed the album in My Global Mind and offers the right advice for metal fans.....”This is definitely a band I will love for a lifetime and will continue to keep my eyes on. If you haven’t already grabbed this album, then you need to.”  Great advice!  Don’t delay, get your CD and/or white vinyl copy now!

1 Room To Run
2 Streets Of Babylon
3 Sing It Loud
4 Twist Of Fate
5 What If We Were Wrong
6 Same
7 Cry
8 I Want To Try
9 Every Now And Then
10 Best Nights Of Our Lives