Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

TANGO DOWN - BULLETPROOF (*NEW-2018, BLUE VINYL, Brutal Planet Records) AOR masterpiece!

Sale price $7.00 Regular price $24.97

TANGO DOWN - BULLETPROOF (*NEW-2018, BLUE VINYL, Brutal Planet Records) 

Artist: Tango Down
Title: Bulletproof
Record Label: Brutal Planet Records
Product ID: BPRV1001
Packaging: Blue Vinyl w full color jacket and inserts w lyrics, band pics
Barcode: 656165850846
Release Date: April 2018

About The Album

Tango Down is BACK, BIGGER, BADDER and BULLETPROOF! Taking all the best elements and creating the most melodic yet hard hitting release yet from the band is Bulletproof. Always looking to raise the bar with each release, the band have not only met this personal goal, but surpassed it. This album has it all...from hard hitting four-on-the floor kickstart-my-heart style Punching Bag to arena anthems with big sing-along choruses like “Give me a Reason” and “Going Under.”  Don’t forget the the snarling in-your-face “Carry On.” The band has taken the feedback from fans and delivered a fan-made release. We promise it will satisfy fans of old, and gain new ones as well. Sleaze Roxx didn’t hold back when they said, “Tango Down have delivered what is likely one of the best albums of the year in Bulletproof.....If you like melodic rock, great melodies and pine for some quality ’80s rock, Tango Down‘s Bulletproof is a must have for your album collection.”  Melodic Rock gave the album a 90% rating and said, “A very good slice of American melodic hard rock featuring Scott Miller, one of the scene’s most underrated shredders.”  And, Rock Eyez nailed it when they wrote, “This is the best Tango Down album to date, a true masterpiece and one of the best releases of 2016.” If you save your money for only the best releases on the planet, I recommend starting with Bulletproof on CD or Vinyl!  

1 Punching Bag
2 Give Me A Reason
3 Bulletproof
4 Carry On
5 When We Were Young
6 Going Under
7 Superstar
8 Edge Of Goodbye
9 Anything Can Change
10 Broken Heart