Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

Thee Final Chaptre - So Let It Be Done (*NEW-CD, 2022, Divebomb Records) elite prog power Christian Heavy Metal

Sale price $13.97 Regular price $16.00

Thee Final Chaptre - So Let It Be Done (*NEW-CD, 2022, Divebomb Records) elite prog power Christian Heavy Metal

***We strongly encourage you to purchase hassle-free low cost insurance for your order at checkout. It will cover your entire order against damage, not just this item. 

Just 28 copies of this CD in stock and we will not be re-stocking so get it before this super limited run of discs sells out!  This is great stuff - for fans of Sacred Warrior!


Inspired by the success of Divebomb Records' 25th anniversary reissue of It Is Written back in 2016, all four original members of THEE FINAL CHAPTRE—drummer David Osbourn, guitarist Gary Michael Wilson, bassist Paul Starnes, and vocalist Tripp Andrews—felt moved to reunite and determine the outcome of creating new music together. Over four years later—and a whopping three decades since their debut—the results are in…

Produced and engineered by Osbourn at SoundBourn Studio in Midlothian, TX, the hour-long So Let It Be Done contains 12 astoundingly powerful cuts that effortlessly capture the vibe of THEE FINAL CHAPTRE's original roots; given a heavier, more modern sound focused on a breadth of songwriting versatility. Speaking to the album's drawn-out creative process, Osbourn states, "All of us live in different cities and states now, so logistics proved to be quite a challenge. Add to that a global pandemic and a multitude of scheduling conflicts, and four years later you have a finished album."

The group's contemplative message also remains intact: "While we recognize that none of us are perfect—quite flawed, actually—we are still men of faith. We wanted to put something out to give the world hope. Hope can be a very powerful thing when you're surrounded by darkness…"

Slated for release in March of 2022, Divebomb Records is excited to once again partner with THEE FINAL CHAPTRE for the CD release of So Let It Be Done. Perfect for fans of Crimson Glory, Sacred Warrior, Queensrÿche, Hittman, etc.; the material will prove without a doubt that time cannot diminish this quartet's fire for thoughtful, progressive power metal.

1. Re-Awakening      
2. So Let It Be Done
3. The Key     
4. Tomb Of Wrath     
5. Wisdom’s Call     
6. Day After Day     
7. The Edge Of Sadness
8. Into The Fire      
9. Just A Memory
10. Blood In The Sand
11. Whisper To Scream
12. The Hallowed Hymn