Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

Theocracy – Ghost Ship (*NEW-CD, 2016, Ulterium) Prog power metal!

Regular price $16.99

Theocracy is finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship," featuring 10 powerful new songs that showcase the epic, heavy and melodic sound the band is known for. With "Ghost Ship", Theocracy perfects the lively and fully-realized sound of the previous album "As the World Bleeds", delivering 10 muscular and streamlined tracks that never lose focus and combine for one memorable journey. "Ghost Ship" was produced and engineered by Matt Smith and mastered by Vlado Meller. The front cover was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].

1 Paper Tiger 5:13
2 Ghost Ship 4:39
3 The Wonder Of It All 6:38
4 Wishing Well 5:01
5 Around The World And Back 4:57
6 Stir The Embers 4:07
7 A Call To Arms 4:39
8 Currency In A Bankrupt World 4:41
9 Castaway 4:43
10 Easter 9:53