Orders will not ship from 7/19 to 7/28

Trouble - The Distortion Field (*NEW-CD, 2013) Classic doomy metal!

Regular price $16.99

Metal legends Trouble need no introduction, having been credited with helping to define the Doom Metal genre and paving the road for many bands that have followed. Cathedral, D.R.I, and Dave Grohl are just a few of the bands who have called Trouble one of their musical Influences. Now upon the advent of their eagerly anticipated ninth studio album, the guitar duo of Bruce Franklin and Rick Wartell is tighter and heavier than ever, fueled with the fresh talent of singer Kyle Thomas (Exhorder, Alabama Thunderpussy), and drummer Mark Lira (Wet Animal). Recorded in Chicago at Warburn Studios and produced by the notoriously talented Bill Metoyer, these 13 tracks are guaranteed to satiate their rabid fans, earn them legions of new devotees, and amass glowing reviews from their critics.

1 When The Sky Comes Down 5:26
2 Paranoia Conspiracy 3:49
3 The Broken Have Spoken 3:55
4 Sink Or Swim 5:38
5 One Life 5:57
6 Have I Told You 4:19
7 Hunters Of Doom 4:07
8 Glass Of Lies 4:47
9 Butterflies 4:35
10 Sucker 3:27
11 The Greying Chill Of Autumn 5:04
12 Bleeding Alone 1:18
13 Your Reflection 5:30