Click to buy the FLOOD - RIPPED INTO EXILE CD!

LARRY NORMAN - BOOTLEG (*Pre-owned "White Label" 2 LP Set, 1972, One Way Records)

Regular price $45.00

LARRY NORMAN - BOOTLEG (*Pre-owned "White Labels" 2 LP Set, 1972, One Way Records)


JACKET:  VG+ well cared for, especially considering its age - does have light crease top left corner

Larry Norman ‎– Bootleg
Label: One-Way Records ‎– 2JC 900
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Released: 1972

Black and White Labels on vinyl

Jacket is not a gatefold - no insert

1968: The Early Tapes
A1 I Think I Love You
A2 Walking Backwards
A3 Ha Ha World
A4 Classical Mandolin
A5 I Don't Believe In Miracles
A6 The Day That A Child Appeared
(The One Way Sessions) 1969
B1 What Goes Through Your Mind
B2 No Change Can Attend
B3 One Way
B4 A Song Won't Stop The World
B5 Blue Shoes White
B6 666 (The Anti-Christ)
B7 Taking My Time
B8 I've Searched All Around
(Marantha) 1970-71
C1 Television Interview
C2 Let The Lions (Speech To Russia For Christ)
C3 Jesus And The Movies
C4 Addressing The National Youth Workers Convention
(Marantha) 1971-72
D1 When I First Met You
D2 Without Love You Are Nothing
D3 A Love Like Yours
D4 You Can Save Me
D5 Even If You Don't Believe
D6 U. F. O.
D7 Why Don't You Look Into Jesus
D8 Song For A Small Circle Of Friends